Contact Us

 

Theatre Exile

2329 South 3rd Street

Philadelphia, PA 19148

215-218-4022

 

 

Producing Artistic Director Deborah Block Deb@theatreexile.org

General Manager Maria Archer Maria@theatreexile.org

Casting Director & Literary Manager Dan O'Neil Artistic@theatreexile.org

Education Coordinator Steve Gravelle Steve@theatreexile.org

Digital Communications & Patron Relations Associate Kasual Owens-Fields kasual@theatreexile.org

Marketing Director Sara Madden sara@theatreexile.org

 

 


Let us keep you informed by joining Theatre Exile's mailing list.
 

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter